Wedding Pros We Love!  

(Some categories still under construction)

We proudly work with top professionals in the wedding industry.  We have worked with these vendors extensively and they share our commitment to excellence. I recommend any of them with confidence.

Photographers

Creatrix Photography 

Jenna Avery     512 808  0220 

www.mybadassphotographer.com    jenna@creatrixphotography.com

Inspired Images Photography  Bromwyn Hibbard    512 721 9845

 

www.inspiredimagesaustin.com        bromwyn@inspiredimagesaustin.com 

Lauren Maria Photography & Films Lauren Moffe    417 350 9799 

www.laurenmaria.com   lauren@laurenmaria.com

Mercedes Morgan Photography    Mercedes Morgan      512 289-4341

https://mercedesmorgan.com/      smile@mercedesmorgan.com

Max Photography 

Justin Elledge      512 964 8709 

https://www.maxphotography.com

info@maxphotostudio.com

Seen Photography  

Sophie Epton       512 541 5069

www.seen-photography.com 

sophie@seen-photography.com

AL Gawlik Photography  

Amy Gawlik        512 547 7050

www.algawlikphotography.com  info@algawlikphotography.com

LewChan Photography       

Eryn       512.796.8568    

lewchan.photography@gmail.com  http://www.lewchan.com

MiraVisu Photography 

Rebecca Hofstetter        512 710 8233 

 

www.miravisuphoto.com          miravisuphoto@gmail.com

Tiffany Hofeldt Photography

Tiffany Hofeldt   512.557.4377

www.tiffanyhofeldt.com

tiffany@tiffanyhofeldt.com

Photography by Estefana

Estefana & Sam       830 889 5531

 

www.www.photographybyestefana.com

Event Planners

AWPA

Associated Wedding Planners of Austin

A Community of Professional Wedding Planners

https://www.awpaustin.com

planners@awpaustin.com

Entertainment
Musicians
Event Planners
Preferred Venues

Red Ridge Receptions

www.redridgereceptions.com

Texas Old Town 

www.texasoldtown.com